Thin Blue Line Decals at FireandRescueDecals.com

Interesting calls?

What's the most interesting call you've been on?

I'm just an intern and I've seen some insane things myself. lol! :)

Comments

• I went on a domestic where the female caller reported a disturbance and hung up. When we get to the motel she meets me and the door and I see 2 guys sitting on the bed drinking a beer. She tells me one is her husband and the other is her lover. I ask her what the disturbance was and she tells me oh there is nothing wrong they get a long. I asked her why she called then. She tells me she can't decide which one she should choose to be with... after doing all I could not to laugh I asked her what she wanted me to do about it. She said they had decided they would call 911 and let the cops make her choice for her. I didn't believe her so I went and asked the guys and got the same story. I told them to grow up and figure it out for themselves and my partner and I cleared the call speechless. oh one of the dude came to the door and yelled to my partner "Which one did you tell her to love."
  • Wow... that's crazy
  • That's hilarious! See, with this job, you guys cant make things up that crazy. That's how wild the job is. I love it.
  • I got nothing for that. MY best is a call to a dump truck that had broken through the ice on a lake...
  • I went on an Suicide Threat a couple years back. The young man was very going to end it because his cousin broke up with him. Welcome to Alabama. Roll Tide.
  • @Warden: Wow, that's still cool though. Hopefully the trucker made it out all right. lol

@MP8: That cracks me up! His cousin? hahaha! I lived close to Alabama, in Pensacola. I saw some interesting folks up there. lol
  • I wish I was creative enough to make up the things I see at work.
  • That's one of the reasons I want to be a cop. lol!